[AUTOCHK] Improve the timeout countdown prompt by displaying the actual remaining...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit472d1d2f64537d577f456992e15e405cf9805a0e
tree6751b107329074de665de6d0c80b88136072aade
parent4225172506cda06f699fcc764f7a64dc68209acf
[AUTOCHK] Improve the timeout countdown prompt by displaying the actual remaining seconds before the disk check.

Make also keyboard availability optional.
base/system/autochk/autochk.c