[USBAUDIO] Fix compilation issues
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 12:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit47303268e1da2acb27651d175eeff97363c12e4a
treea99092be9e982282fb1581b54255ed8cbe91e8d3
parentd1a2983c00cb5d75e21001788f27dfe1fc4c3aa9
[USBAUDIO] Fix compilation issues
drivers/usb/usbaudio/filter.c
drivers/usb/usbaudio/pin.c