[README] Update to README File for git (#990)
authorPhosphorus Moscu <fernando.n.p.d.moscu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:21:09 +0000 (09:21 -0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit473a79a57b5b0d1d010d6f03794db9ae3a7867db
tree2f027e60984e16754234d085cd39dab62199e05c
parent4bfac27ce6748e10b2b84be8af9bc15aab40d8a7
[README] Update to README File for git (#990)

When I click the logo it will redirect to the website.
README.md