[MKHIVE] Fix compilation warnings. 947/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:32:48 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit473ca9116648a07decd6ce4625c7d3762f31d660
tree8ed66b3b67b532932a35dab35ec5659587fa5b31
parenta28461124bbaa1bd12fb927ae4787033ea3872c5
[MKHIVE] Fix compilation warnings.
sdk/tools/mkhive/registry.c