[TASKMGR] adjust widths for status bar parts
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0700)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit473e0bfc838ddb7f84ebeaafc86acf3873d99c10
treea4432363e418dc072cf6b91dce58e15f985235c8
parente0d80a4ab60a41e94fa7e48bd4c78371adaa6c53
[TASKMGR] adjust widths for status bar parts

Now "commit charge" not clipped
base/applications/taskmgr/taskmgr.h