[BROWSEUI] Add Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit4742f65936066ec6b0362e396d150fece488af7b
tree1ce2ff4a73a88ba9e414b015d0d2e2cf1c6fa16d
parent8043460d24b71f6837a053a3671d3f61f112a673
[BROWSEUI] Add Indonesian translation.
dll/win32/browseui/browseui.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]