[NETAPI32] Add more DFS stubs
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:10:36 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit47714b25a9ff6fbe0cb74545fa8e01d23160da8e
treeb87c5ae12d9dad23574ead4c4c083565925ed860
parent29603e7291401080a14fde6f327c703b5ce6f640
[NETAPI32] Add more DFS stubs
dll/win32/netapi32/dfs.c
dll/win32/netapi32/netapi32.spec