[SAMSRV] Update Chinese translation
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit4785291ff3b1616e2ad8ac4b796a4659a3256add
tree075b32f1fff66cda3e2b7a4ddcfaa58c4be3a68f
parent49fbaa758e2bbd42572dc4b85d922527f65a12f8
[SAMSRV] Update Chinese translation
dll/win32/samsrv/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/samsrv/lang/zh-TW.rc