[KMTESTS:TCPIP] Fix ok() messages.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit478bfb484aae097e8102b2655795a9a3d2a6b19e
tree266fc97b2164ca027c88c0d2eff2eb9bd17ca6d6
parent7f687154a0fe47826d8047f1a4f9cfd93414d45f
[KMTESTS:TCPIP] Fix ok() messages.
modules/rostests/kmtests/tcpip/TcpIp_user.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/tcpip/connect.c