[KMTESTS:CC] Add some tests for CcMapData
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 10:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit47a084303aba062daf07e0e6e5f0c450c37a0f03
tree0329baae0d16ccec3f7a0527b75c9124ff32bbaa
parent516c5a9a4fd34d08c79bc62d9619c1dd06fcee76
[KMTESTS:CC] Add some tests for CcMapData
To be extended.
modules/rostests/kmtests/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/kmtests/kmtest/testlist.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_user.c [new file with mode: 0644]