[BROWSEUI] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1626) 1626/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit47d76db311fb667b21f0c1ebff6d9b3c669056ad
tree568393e61582c111fa86f1bd43a007ff47656cb2
parent6a8e99e235d0165f54c7c139ae009ac3970e83a7
[BROWSEUI] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1626)
dll/win32/browseui/lang/uk-UA.rc