[WS2_32_APITEST] Add additional testcases.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit47da4337426ee65df93c52f0dd774e7bfeaebeea
tree9a13f39f46a70a52e893d93d8f77b5058b7f27a7
parentf204f24c98756c8fab033c3c6354b0e159b96048
[WS2_32_APITEST] Add additional testcases.
CORE-13067
modules/rostests/apitests/ws2_32/open_osfhandle.c