[UNIATA] Remove an unnecessary ROS-diff.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit48870fe35ebe26701517d59b3cd94bc3e967dd26
tree7317215e74a7a66ca3c6180f01d0702dcacca9c6
parent0e56ec8892a737823b4b008f02ae0261cbf0b64a
[UNIATA] Remove an unnecessary ROS-diff.
drivers/storage/ide/uniata/ntddk_ex.h