[SHELL32] CFSFolder: Fix some tests for GetAttributesOf
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:59:30 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:01:02 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
commit48d88a361766d38a9a8b10dafeb9a57176ab455a
tree4fd9ccf751f71274fc3b1c946d014cced46ed0ac
parenta8d256bf23cefe9e8d163e1a6522928e63796a16
[SHELL32] CFSFolder: Fix some tests for GetAttributesOf
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CFSFolder.cpp