[FREELDR] PXE: Fix network packet size
authorMichael Fritscher <reactos@mifritscher.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit4928e800a6bcf69276d689ec609cca7d52b1d5b2
tree4f643de1ef91894357e5d1c96038dd7138a9befa
parente6be187c04e7075e5d7c65d1a17289e5227f1a1e
[FREELDR] PXE: Fix network packet size

1024 bytes should fit into a single network packet. CORE-15706
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/pxe.c