[ZIPFLDR] Fix russian translation
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit4970f92d6c8d94edb61ea84a3c640593ed1cea23
tree03a168073375ab254de81bd2a80326a84f137bc0
parentb569195ecfec4ac65185d87a64f3b2c2fad9dad7
[ZIPFLDR] Fix russian translation
dll/shellext/zipfldr/lang/ru-RU.rc