[USETUP] Implement most of the "upgrade" page, where existing NTOS installations...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:16:03 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commit49d3daf1af625e360145f4f4ada24a48427524d4
tree27bf4ca00bda8c7ad064c3e9612225bd4ef800c8
parent29ace9c0dcc4ca2a812ba0e07bcccab99f80b2b0
[USETUP] Implement most of the "upgrade" page, where existing NTOS installations are listed.

- Modify a bit the page flow so that the upgrade page is inserted before
  the Device-settings page, and after the Install-Intro page.

- Insert some extra 'RepairUpdateFlag' checks in SelectPartitionPage() and
  InstallDirectoryPage() to take specific actions in case the flag is TRUE.

svn path=/branches/setup_improvements/; revision=74576
svn path=/branches/setup_improvements/; revision=75525
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c