[CMD] Fix resource string (unrecognized escape sequence); addendum to 9a59558.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:35:20 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit49db8dc2a2dd58c3f8e89f9933c8f04b0203d086
treef99f89589210fb5cf3889d7ac647c2f8061c1f36
parent00124d1b1ad0ff51d6ce1eb868ecb57aca481cdd
[CMD] Fix resource string (unrecognized escape sequence); addendum to 9a59558.
base/shell/cmd/lang/fr-FR.rc