[NTOS:CM] Improve the capture of user-mode parameters. 960/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit49e08b23ce7ef90463ea05f377651027ed2a8b3b
treec890a8807444ea9c4aa152d1db9e57fa875c69fc
parent3290d4619bf5c858f18a30a9fdc4a2aea2be27ca
[NTOS:CM] Improve the capture of user-mode parameters.

- Improve the capture of OBJECT_ATTRIBUTES parameters that are passed
  (by pointer) to the Cm* helper functions, and the capture of
  UNICODE_STRINGs.

- Correctly differentiate user-mode vs. kernel-mode root directory handles
  (in OBJECT_ATTRIBUTES): note that most of the Cm* APIs expect their
  parameters to be kernel-mode (pointers, handles...).

CORE-13448
ntoskrnl/config/ntapi.c