[RICHED20] Simplify MSVC thiscall & stdcall wrappers. 1332/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit49fbaa758e2bbd42572dc4b85d922527f65a12f8
tree19cd3b81c460e1736fe1d865ef2413c81aa2da72
parent343d6ea6dcd19673c5b0cf6872e5033abe897be2
[RICHED20] Simplify MSVC thiscall & stdcall wrappers.

Imports Wine commit b64511c00a5.
dll/win32/riched20/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/riched20/msvc-thiscall.c [deleted file]
dll/win32/riched20/msvc.h [deleted file]
dll/win32/riched20/txthost.c
dll/win32/riched20/txtsrv.c