[PSDK] Add missing NELOG-codes to lmerrlog.h
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit4a889acc63fbecf230a3ba68ad07748a59c2209b
tree2025269f55a920d724e1403fb851865f76c24380
parent007cc5cd8a4ede70516bf2bf15dd62af01dfc8f0
[PSDK] Add missing NELOG-codes to lmerrlog.h
sdk/include/psdk/lmerrlog.h