[SYSETUP] Implement the CriticalDeviceCoInstaller
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit4aa1bee7572664224a7f368dff0d56dfea922b1f
tree53bd9dec8f666b13af20068223ec6be72fddbd1f
parentc7af85b64bbe62035370de2937b777406ac59b87
[SYSETUP] Implement the CriticalDeviceCoInstaller

The CriticalDeviceCoInstaller adds devices of registered classes to the critical device database.
dll/win32/syssetup/classinst.c