[USETUP] Remove now-redundant file (already used with SETUPLIB).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:32:37 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commit4b148bcaf272fcd5d5be66132d14adcc98cb58fc
treed6c2691952aa1e02dcaac7832977e018d8cdcb5b
parent1f4cb0977a324859f8d4ba0e27a0a63cae8f96aa
[USETUP] Remove now-redundant file (already used with SETUPLIB).
base/setup/usetup/errorcode.h [deleted file]
base/setup/usetup/usetup.h