[FASTFAT] Properly return failure in vfatFindDirSpace()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit4b4c0aabcdb3d213f13ff3b70a3a46e3efcfd843
treeb801967ed472f7ec40542173e66682948639d5b6
parent23b1103fd590b372508159111c338c85c20f0fc7
[FASTFAT] Properly return failure in vfatFindDirSpace()

CID 1441394
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/dirwr.c