[WINHTTP] Initialize winsock upon WinHttpOpen
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:43:07 +0000 (01:43 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 12:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit4bf76a659eed706164ef62e77d680c806e92e814
tree1d93752401fe779edfaa1c000d73332afbc3e117
parent8b5dc3bf5fd8202e8ebfbd8517b968c12f4fa45b
[WINHTTP] Initialize winsock upon WinHttpOpen
As it was done before syncing with wine-staging 4.18 (5bd6580)
ROSTESTS-348
dll/win32/winhttp/net.c
dll/win32/winhttp/session.c