[RAPPS] Replaced "..." with "…" for resource unification
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:39:39 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit4c29691f6abbcbe546bae8339bf981ed6f0182d3
treeb4c26a43ad3d566fac106f338647ffe9af5e27c4
parent67a4e1387ed3a8c922a4f2f064ece345649a9794
[RAPPS] Replaced "..." with "…" for resource unification
20 files changed:
base/applications/rapps/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-TW.rc