[RAPPS] appview displaymode support (#3008)
authorHe Yang <1160386205@qq.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0800)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 15:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit4c7bd34a47e62ec5028e8ea5f6c93347bbec4c25
treef60f619cf4a897985071e3f045a1183b11fbc44c
parente44c9b6630557055ab60243d25df60e3144b8023
[RAPPS] appview displaymode support (#3008)

* [RAPPS] add function to set view-mode
* [RAPPS] move toolbar and searchbar into appview
* [RAPPS] remove settings and exit button from toolbar
* [RAPPS] add code to switch between list and tile mode
* [RAPPS] add auto-arrange for listview
* [RAPPS] adjust the minimum size of AppView
* [RAPPS] now image list of listview is stored inside the class
* [RAPPS] add list mode, and old list-mode are detail mode now
* [RAPPS] add check for unimplemented view mode
29 files changed:
base/applications/rapps/appview.cpp
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp
base/applications/rapps/include/appview.h
base/applications/rapps/include/gui.h
base/applications/rapps/include/resource.h
base/applications/rapps/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/et-EE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/id-ID.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pt-PT.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-TW.rc