[NTOS][MKHIVE] Minor code formatting.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 23:20:31 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit4caf3913242a0c908c29e0cc34ea6464e8149f9d
tree1119d512efdc10aee7475a0f588097c34d1b3fa8
parentbf8a7d2db000cd54c92f25ad6b0329659c7bd93f
[NTOS][MKHIVE] Minor code formatting.
ntoskrnl/config/cmapi.c
sdk/tools/mkhive/registry.c