[USRMGR] Disable the Extra tab. It serves no purpose. (#700)
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit4ceea7491912a03a89f4b8c70aa8cf145ddf104c
treea406bc43dfd9be745f348a1da399de406c4c6801
parentd3045af9d5f243c7c6fec2b619f666dda4c23fba
[USRMGR] Disable the Extra tab. It serves no purpose. (#700)
dll/cpl/usrmgr/usrmgr.c