[SHELL32] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1623) 1623/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit4d44e11f1e821c1306fdd99c085cdffd60919050
treea267f2dc6d97640a7c350ba9d136988d78fa30fb
parentebc7a1f02d524fb19cdd82bc6e3e0b9e3e6af1f5
[SHELL32] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1623)
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc