[WIN32K:NTUSER] co_UserDestroyWindow(): Simplify the destruction of the owned windows.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:46:21 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commit4d48b88bfbfcb6845e8742f78154156e984f6363
tree0625d9deff7eb40677e6a606bb7b65fc7bc8699d
parente286c4c5202ac2d6e7909ee05cdc95f76b8f4897
[WIN32K:NTUSER] co_UserDestroyWindow(): Simplify the destruction of the owned windows.
win32ss/user/ntuser/window.c