[NTOS] Deduplicate MiSynchronizeSystemPde(). #179
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 19:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 19:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit4d4e4bb68a74fec7a38e0abd6bacb140cde1211f
treeeb3967707eda0dc8891ad8d0f5a5fcc45820771e
parent2367206744dc728b054560e81a1461f035edf699
[NTOS] Deduplicate MiSynchronizeSystemPde(). #179
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/miarm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/pagfault.c
ntoskrnl/mm/i386/page.c