[FREELDR] Remove unnecessary checks. CORE-14280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit4d811a2f97ef3bd39ca6c876d561a67ad28fd8b6
tree4c2124e5aa528de46c0ba93b7e7982bb219d1266
parent79ea0ae09e9349f322b8ffc2a4e544942bbced26
[FREELDR] Remove unnecessary checks. CORE-14280
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hardware.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machpc.c