[MKHIVE] Fixes for the previous fixes. 920/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:23:52 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:33:10 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit4e6fc201a0b8cd12def213363fdc8d7d7a4fa13d
tree14ef404542fbbb0522ad789eaf6efb7119029100
parentf37dd1e10a50b1b8f57afeb7d3226bcc9da23c4c
[MKHIVE] Fixes for the previous fixes.

- Fix parsing of the options.
- Only uppercase the file name part and NOT the full path!
  And do it in a way GCC-Linux correctly understands, aka.:
      *ptr = toupper(*ptr); ++ptr;
  but NOT!:
      *ptr++ = toupper(*ptr);
  (that last one worked on GCC-Win and MSVC).

[CMAKE] Let's keep SETUPREG.HIV and BCD hive file names in uppercase
(use the '-u' switch) while keeping the other ones in lowercase.

Should definitively fix GCCLin builder!
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake
sdk/tools/mkhive/mkhive.c