[HAL] Add NT6-compatible version of HalpMapPhysicalMemory64 and HalpUnmapVirtualAddress 359/head
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 15:59:21 +0000 (22:59 +0700)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 08:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit4ea570975cfdaa9d275143dda29df1983db931f7
treee8ed0f335964a33f94b118a9f6698ef8b97e3343
parent4e32ad36235ac8608c8f0ea302cea7243737db24
[HAL] Add NT6-compatible version of HalpMapPhysicalMemory64 and HalpUnmapVirtualAddress
hal/halx86/acpi/busemul.c
hal/halx86/generic/memory.c
hal/halx86/include/halp.h
hal/halx86/legacy/bussupp.c