[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList: Implement the enumeration of device instances for a...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit4f37d9685774da5ba628a1e92f69a891553cc3e0
treeba448e8bad44b1f9d5f50d5609e9e2fd2768aad4
parent71fefa32db013317842fd9224b63bcf5f72f2e32
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList: Implement the enumeration of device instances for a given enumerator.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c