[NTOSKRNL] Drop the ViewLock mutex in favour of the master spin lock
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit4f8b041bf06245b3278d7bb6723f60fe0aaec5c7
treec4f3dc0890ee19e517ba83475483b6934e10be54
parentb67dbdbea5f0543c221d813d8eca58d4d0533380
[NTOSKRNL] Drop the ViewLock mutex in favour of the master spin lock

This will allow Cc calls during DPC, which is required by MS FastFAT

CORE-11819
ntoskrnl/cc/fs.c
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c