[TCPIP] Fix returned IP address when querying TCP connections
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:50:21 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit500a5151ea1ef6d35ea4f77ecd16679ce7bdf852
tree47eef26d52826f278468c892d83ac036ca41fca0
parent2403dea9b4faf13952161754d6b903bd6023438a
[TCPIP] Fix returned IP address when querying TCP connections

This gives something like that now: https://twitter.com/HeisSpiter/status/1065706156331606017 :-)

CORE-15363
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/ninfo.c