Update the release info
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit501145e27b85a25ab1390b0507d3e5e347407a88
tree55774b5e2f4a86524f5629bc16a0e2923b4658e7
parent102ba75f151b13fdb4590098e0841bff6b03882e
Update the release info
README.md