[WKSSVC] Implements NetrWorkstationStatisticsGet().
authorEricKohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerEricKohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit5048dc8930fb01e6c3c6fd69263d39f90667a611
tree1648cfa6f30efcb2f9a1c3542c561e26d09a8bbe
parenta8ad1702da57d4852b597c717ba5a06f1458fb7f
[WKSSVC] Implements NetrWorkstationStatisticsGet().
Should fix CORE-13867 and CORE-13868.
base/services/wkssvc/rpcserver.c