[SYSDM] Update Russian and Ukrainian translations (#1437)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 21:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit505d27cbef71b57be012139c075739936c2004c8
treee124fb9832b9b9dbc19078267fa39e77b51f775a
parentd4b638d7c8f99c4d96c7fd29dc199dbf275fa5d3
[SYSDM] Update Russian and Ukrainian translations (#1437)
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc