[NET] Revert useless changes
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 20:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 03:56:41 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
commit506bd64e4402d64f3b3e370726f766bdc4746331
tree58ddf3f7662a7b0776866322ccf0f2329e12efe2
parentb4969dc0d729e913a3aa593e9ddc4dbb12b432c6
[NET] Revert useless changes
base/applications/network/net/cmdAccounts.c
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c