[TRANSLATION] Polish translation update (#3233)
authorAdam Słaboń <asaillen456esx@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:42:36 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
commit50ff45343447c3ecea03bea5db2fd7225bfdeb49
treed293e2250421dabc268dfa83719d2f7bc34eeb03
parent7988a2ac54da88240b632d00c7597a7f6da13db9
[TRANSLATION] Polish translation update (#3233)
24 files changed:
base/applications/charmap/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/rapps/rappsmsg.mc
base/applications/utilman/lang/pl-PL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/utilman.rc
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf
dll/cpl/hotplug/hotplug.rc
dll/cpl/hotplug/lang/pl-PL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/cpl/joy/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/shellext/fontext/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/shellext/mydocs/lang/pl-PL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/mydocs/mydocs.rc
dll/win32/msxml3r/lang/pl-PL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/msxml3r/msxml3r.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pl-PL.rc
drivers/filesystems/btrfs/btrfs.inf
media/inf/hal.inf
modules/rostests/rosautotest/rosautotestmsg.mc
modules/rostests/win32/advapi32/eventlog/MyEventProvider.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/arp_msg.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/bootmsg.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/net_msg.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/pciclass.mc