[POWERPROF] ValidatePowerPolicies: Do not fail because of legal power states which...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 May 2019 18:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 May 2019 18:39:58 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit5164c852e853ba2530c55ac974799364b241b3db
tree9a0b0318b1acfa22b212999ce82e23c5b422dad6
parent7033ab18dfa936168a279913035587858dd143e7
[POWERPROF] ValidatePowerPolicies: Do not fail because of legal power states which were set by FixSystemPowerState.
dll/win32/powrprof/powrprof.c