[SERIAL] Do not return NTSTATUS from an interrupt routine.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:10:22 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit526fc76cacca8d7bdeb3f97101fa7972d5576fe7
tree6fea48d0d09aa41908b4e4c469cccaded84f2761
parent9a4676f19fdaff40cc23532d6e53c531547fe8f2
[SERIAL] Do not return NTSTATUS from an interrupt routine.
drivers/serial/serial/misc.c