[NTOS:CM] Reuse the saved previous-mode from the ExGetPreviousMode() calls.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit5322969186c39f04c3feb4f33fa71689a28414eb
treefa4da1e7f014f38b7cf5326d2840ca6d1fbfea15
parentaef566c19e57cc26c94a9a8dc593bf5e48a41163
[NTOS:CM] Reuse the saved previous-mode from the ExGetPreviousMode() calls.
ntoskrnl/config/ntapi.c