[CMAKE] Fix command.com livecd.lst entry. CORE-14509
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit536623950ca51b0e47aa3104209cf891a28e2029
tree66bcc81b6f31864d6dea915ffc8bb0b1b0d3fcc9
parent99ba355e7f0cfc7e1e5f82e792e8fada8aba1d60
[CMAKE] Fix command.com livecd.lst entry. CORE-14509

Spotted by Herm├Ęs.
subsystems/mvdm/dos/CMakeLists.txt