[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (5/7). CORE-14504
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit53864fcc5f55a4756423c739ec41349f3bbce954
tree0d8b91464a86a7603ab43e832af3e092610b5b3e
parentbffd8201d0a822365e1950c558aaf33c26f20002
[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (5/7). CORE-14504

Import Wine commits by Piotr Caban:
86baccc9ae9 msvcrt: Get rid of fdtoh helper.
bd6eaf918c5 msvcrt: Get rid of is_valid_fd helper.
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c