[USETUP] When choosing BTRFS for the partition, don't think of it as Ext2 but just...
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 22:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commit538f9d6aaec36378fb8eee8b35cab07a6ab390c8
tree3bc71fd2450036d40bfa9a41d55f7b81b20b29b7
parentb63e2d50460db3afef97d5265e70a9f6b1614e50
[USETUP] When choosing BTRFS for the partition, don't think of it as Ext2 but just a Linux partition

Most of Linux filesystems have the MBR ID assigned as 0x83 and when the user chooses BTRFS upon partitions page wizard, we're thinking of the partition as having Ext2 filesystem which is wrong and misleading.
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c