[CONFIGURE] Do not create another "reactos" directory in build directory. This makes...
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:55:17 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit53ce7d4370d2dbcce0217b12d8a93d556a36a55b
treeaf528ea860ada97d9c79006677cb6b6d809106a2
parent63b13ad939df6b869d4c92b340dfb950459ae3f1
[CONFIGURE] Do not create another "reactos" directory in build directory. This makes configure.sh consistent with configure.cmd
.travis.yml
configure.sh